In Association With

We Thank Our Industry Partners

Welcome to VSICON 2019

Dear Colleagues,


Greetings from the Organizers of the 26th Annual Conference of Vascular Society of India. As we move into the Golden years of our society and specialty, this meeting will set new landmarks.

The conference will be at Hyderabad International Convention Center, the largest such venue in the country near Hitec city, the icon of new Hyderabad. We promise to make this conference different from the previous ones. While we will have symposia and lectures from international faculty, leading specialists from India will present their data, some spanning over 25 years. In keeping with the theme of the conference, these presentations will give a real perspective of this wonderful specialty in this country.

Hyderabad is one of the oldest cities in India where Hyderabadi heritage and charm merge seamlessly with modern infrastructure and lifestyle. It is a truly global city that one can easily fall in love with. One can savor traditional city cuisine along with International delicacies. Keep some time to go around Charminar, the icon of old Hyderabad. It is easy to spend hours buying bangles, pearls and trinkets.

Come with your families. Hyderabad will have lovely weather in October and there are great tourist attractions for all ages. Families will love the metro and malls near the venue and of course, the first and only Ikea store in the country. We recommend that you spend some time before or after the conference exploring in and around Hyderabad.

Organizing Committee

Dr. Pinjala R K


Dr. P C Gupta

Organizing Chairman

Dr. Devender Singh

Organizing Secretary

Dr. M.Kiran

Joint Organizing Secretary

Dr. C.Chandrashekhar

Joint Organizing Secretary

Dr. G V Praveen Kumar


Dr. Atturu Gnaneshwar

Chairman Scientific Committee

Dr. B. Divakar

Chairman, CME and Workshop Committee

Conference Coordinators

Dr. R Vasanth Kumar Reddy

Dr. Nihar Ranjan Pradhan

Dr. Narendranath Meda

Dr. Y Vamsi Krishna

Dr. Puneeth Joopalli

Dr. Anusha

Dr. Babu T Muntimadugu

Scientific Committee

Dr. Atturu Gnaneswar

Dr. D Prabhakar

Dr. Sandeep Mahapatra

Dr. Pritee Sharma

Dr. Bheem Rao Sangars

Dr. Bhavin L Ram

Dr. G Sri Harsha

Dr. Lakshimdharan Mohan

CME and Workshop Committee:

Dr. B Divakar

Dr. N Madhavilatha

Dr. Venugopal Kulkarni

Dr. Prakash Goura

Dr. Satyanarayyana